Learn Who We Are

Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The Board exercises its governance responsibilities supported by a committee structure that allows members to apply their skills and expertise in the areas that will ensure most effective oversight and guidance of the Orange County Community Foundation’s activities.

Reshma Block
Board Chair
Compass Consulting

Daniel Bolar
Vice Chair
Armanino LLP

Rachid Chamtieh
Finance Chair
Deloitte & Touche LLP

John M. Williams III
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Keith Swayne
Past Chair
Keith & Judy Swayne Family Foundation

Hebert Bedolfe
Marisla Foundation

DeAnna Colglazier
Community Strategist

Paul Kagoo
Western Digital Corporation

Dr. Alberto Manetta

UC Irvine School of Medicine

Dr. Maria Minon
CHOC Children’s

Arnold Pinkston
Edwards Lifesciences

Susanna Vakili
Marriage and Family Therapist

Ambassador Gaddi H. Vasquez
Edison International & So Cal Edison (Ret.)

Paul C. Westhead
Rimrock Capital Management, LLC